Rev. Dr. Guntis Kalme
Fellow
guntiskalme@hotmail.com

Study Courses:
Dogmatics I, II, III
Lutheran Confessions of Faith I, II
Philosophy for Theologians
Luther’s Writings
Ethics

Rev. Dr. Juris Rubenis
Fellow
info@elijasnams.lv

Study Courses:
Foundations of Pastoral Care

Vilis Kolms
Fellow
vilis@me.com

Study courses:
‌Liturgy I, II, III, IV
Liturgical Chant

Laila Cakare
Lecturer
lcakare@gmail.com

Study Courses:
Biblical Overview I
Exegesis of the Books of Genesis, and Exodus
‌Exegesis of the Books of Leviticus, Numbers, and Deuteronomy
‌Great Prophets
Minor Prophets
‌Elementary Biblical Hebrew

Rev. Dr. Charles Lloyd Cortright
Visiting Lecturer
charles.cortright@lcms.org

Study Courses:
Introduction to Theology
‌Introduction to Dogmatics‌

Rev. Dr. John J. Bombaro
Visiting Lecturer
john.bombaro@lcms.org

‌‌
Study Courses:
Philosophy for Theologians

Rev. Ugis Bruklene
Lecturer
ugis.bruklene@lelb.lv

Study Courses:
Mission and Evangelisation

‌Dr. Harijs Tumans
Visiting Professor
harijs.tumans@lu.lv

Study Courses:
Church History I, II

Rev. Dr Ugis Sildegs
Visiting Fellow
sildegs@yahoo.com

Study Courses:
Church History III

Dr. Elizabete Taivane
Visiting Fellow
elizabete.taivane@lu.lv

Study Courses:
World Religions

Rev. Dr. Andris Priede
Visiting Fellow
priedea@inbox.lv

Study Courses:
Church History IV

Rev. Roberts Otomers
‌Visiting Lecturer
‌roberts.otomers@inbox.lv

‌Study Courses:
Introduction to Stewardship
‌Stewardship
Exegesis of the Gospel of Matthew

Rev. Romans Kurpnieks-Logins
Visiting Lecturer
‌romanskurpnieks@gmail.com

Study Courses:
‌Pastoral Theology I, II

Linda Straume
Visiting Lecturer
tiger.pilgrim@gmail.com

Study Courses:
Theological English I, II, III

Aneta Svike
Visiting Lecturer
aneta.svike@gmail.com

Study Courses:
Christianity and Art

Rev. Gints Kronbergs
Visiting Lecturer
gintslaura@inbox.lv

Study Courses:
Pastoral Counselling

Rev. Edgars Mazis
Visiting Lecturer
edgars.mazis@gmail.com

‌‌‌Study Courses:
Marriage and Family Counselling

Rev. Indulis Paics
Visiting Lecturer
indulis@gmail.com

‌‌‌Study Courses:
Marriage and Family Counselling

Janis Plaudis
Visiting Lecturer
glossa@inbox.lv

Study Courses:
New Testament Greek I, II, III, IV

Rev. Aivars Gusevs
Visiting Lecturer
‌aivars.gusevs@lelb.lv

‌‌‌Study Courses:
Church Administration

Vija Beinerte
Visiting Lecturer
‌vija.beinerte@gmail.com

‌‌‌Study Courses:
The Art of Rhetoric